She’s a fashion killer

So the golden globes have come and gone but to be honest I don’t know what it’s about and I’ve never watched. Thanks to tumblr I am however up to speed of what everyone important was wearing that evening, I figure I have a right to throw my two cent in the mix. Now I’m no fashion expert and I don’t know the names of many designers I do know what I like and what is attractive to me and apparently so do the celebrities. I mean from what I saw they could do no wrong so I picked a couple of my faves and here they are

And yes all those looks were fire but there is one that I cannot get out of my head. I don’t know how appropriate the look is for the even but to me it was perfection. The winner is Kylie Jenner. This dress made her look like a princessimage

She’s a fashion killer

Leave a Reply

